Oscar 2016

oscars-2016

Broadcast Details
Date: Sunday, February 28, 2016
Channel: ABC
Red Carpet: 7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST
Ceremony*: 8:30pm EST / 5:30pm PST

*This is a well-kept secret, but based on the past few years (maybe more) the actual ceremony doesn’t start until 90 minutes (!!!) after the advertised time.

Click the following links for more information:

For information on previous years:

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: