ASC Nominees


There’s just one category, usually with 5 nominees. This year there are seven, thanks to a 3-way tie. Which one’s were tied for that fifth spot is another question…

Barry Ackroyd, “Captain Phillips”
Philippe Le Sourd, “The Grandmaster”
Emmanuel Lubezki, “Gravity”
Bruno Delbonnel, “Inside Llewyn Davis”
Phedon Papamichael, “Nebraska”
Roger Deakins, “Prisoners”
Sean Bobbitt, “12 Years a Slave”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: